Contact

Get In Touch!
You are here:

Chief Executive Officer
Prof. Akwasi Osei
Email: akwasi.osei@mha.gov.gh
Phone: +233 509914046

 

Deputy Chief Executive
Caroline Amissah
Email: caroline.amissah@mha.gov.gh
Phone: +233 249379426

 

Director, Administration (Ag)
Victus Kwaku Kpesese
Email: victus.kpesese@mha.gov.gh
Phone: +233 244161650

Deputy Director Community Care
Mrs. Priscilla Elikplim Tawiah
Email: priscilla.tawiah@mha.gov.gh
Phone: +233 243307228

 

Head of Communications
Kwaku Brobbey
Email: kwaku.brobbey@mha.gov.gh
Phone: +233 206814666

 

Deputy Director Human Resource
Obeng Asomanin
Email: obeng.asomanin@mha.gov.gh
Phone: 0244702421

Front Desk

Postal Address
Mental Health Authority
P.O Box MB197, Ministries Post Office
(Old Race Course
Old Min of Health Building)
Accra

Email: info@mha.gov.gh
Phone: 0303964878 / 0274435261

 

Deputy Director Audit
Seth Agblemor
Email: seth.agblemor@mha.gov.gh
Phone: +233 244774901